Please use the contact form below to get in touch with the Liaison Committee.

You can also call uswrite us, or email a specific committee member to get in touch directly.

Committee Members

As of January, 2019

Name Appointee Type/Organization Email
James Alexander MGEU  Appointee jamesa-@hotmail.com
John Arthur MAGE Appointee johnarthur_mage@mymts.net
Michelle Bergen CUPE 998 (Hydro) Appointee mibergen@hydro.mb.ca
Michael Bodner MACA  Appointee michael.bodner@gov.mb.ca
Cheri Cable MGEU Appointee chericable@hotmail.com
Troy Craig IBEW 2034  Appointee tgcraig@hydro.mb.ca
Ray Erb CSSB Employee Representative rayerb@gmail.com
Darryl Forbes CUPE Local 998 (Hydro) Appointee dforbes@hydro.mb.ca
Brent Fuchs MGEU Appointee brent_fuchs1@hotmail.com
Jody Gillis CSSB Employee Representative jody.gillis@gmail.com
Monica Girouard MGEU Appointee MGirouard@manitobanurses.ca
Alex James Hydro-X  Appointee alexandjoc18@gmail.com
Suzanne King Unifor Appointee sking@hydro.mb.ca
Kevin Kotyk MGEU Appointee kevinkotyk@gmail.com
Ed Kuypers AMHSSE  Appointee ekuypers@hydro.mb.ca
Daniel Marchant CSSB Employee Representative stickler@mymts.net
Lorri Mathieson MGEU Appointee lorri64@rfnow.com
Barry Miller MARGE Appointee bpmiller53@gmail.com
Ed Miller MGEU Appointee bod-golico@mgeu.ca
Patti Molyneaux MGEU Appointee pgmoly@mymts.net
Brian Monkman MARGE  Appointee monkman1@mymts.net
Mike Morris MHPEA and Corp. Exempt Appointee mmorris@hydro.mb.ca
Samantha Probetts MGEU Appointee samantha.probetts@mgeu.ca
Dan Thagard MARGE Appointee danthagard13@gmail.com
Robert Wells MGEU Appointee bod-area4@mgeu.ca
Elizabeth Zapalowicz MGEU Appointee gabito@mymts.net
TBD IBEW 2034 Representative TBD

Mailing Address and Phone Number

Superannuation and Insurance Liaison Committee

c/o Ellement Consulting Group
503-1780 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 1B3

Phone: You may contact the Liaison Committee’s Coordinator at Ellement Consulting Group at 204-954-7300.