Please use the contact form below to get in touch with the Liaison Committee.

You can also call uswrite us, or email a specific committee member to get in touch directly.

Committee Members

As of February, 2022

Name Appointee Type/Organization Email
James Alexander MGEU  Appointee jamesa-@hotmail.com
John Arthur MAGE Appointee johnarthur_mage@mymts.net
Michelle Bergen CUPE 998 (Hydro) Appointee mibergen@hydro.mb.ca
Bob Bouchard MARGE Appointee rbbleb@mts.net
Troy Craig IBEW 2034  Appointee tcraig@ibew2034.com
Mike Espenell IBEW 2034 Representative mespenell@ibew2034.com
Denis Fitzpatrick MGEU Appointee fitzpatr@mts.net
Brent Fuchs MGEU Appointee brent_fuchs1@hotmail.com
Jody Gillis CSSB Employee Representative jody.gillis@gmail.com
Monica Girouard MGEU Appointee monica.girouard@icloud.com
Cristal Huculak MGEU  Appointee moodys_cub@hotmail.com
Alex James Hydro-X  Appointee alexandjoc18@gmail.com
Suzanne King Unifor 681 Appointee sking@hydro.mb.ca
Jim Koch MACA  Appointee Jim.Koch@gov.mb.ca
Kevin Kotyk MGEU Appointee kevinkotyk@gmail.com
Lorri Mathieson MGEU Appointee lorri64@rfnow.com
Barry Miller MARGE Appointee bpmiller53@gmail.com
Ed Miller MGEU Appointee bod-golico@mgeu.ca
Mike Morris MHPEA and Corp. Exempt Appointee mmorris@hydro.mb.ca
Samantha Probetts CSSB Employee Representative samantha.probetts@mgeu.ca
Carl Rey AMHSSE Appointee Treasurer@amhsse.com
Doug Troke CSSB Employee Representative doug.troke@mgeu.ca
Morris Tryhuk MGEU Appointee motry@mts.net
C. Reed Winstone CSSB Employee Representative rwinston@mymts.net

Mailing Address and Phone Number

Superannuation and Insurance Liaison Committee (SILC)
c/o SILC Coordinator, Ellement Consulting Group
1345 Taylor Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Y9

Phone: 204.954.7300 (Toll Free: 1.888.840.1045)

Office hours are 8:30am to 4:30pm CT Monday to Friday.